Board Members

The Greenmount West Board of Directors currently boasts a squad of 8 voluntary members, consisting of 7 Officers & 2 At-Large members.

Here is the Board roster for the 2020/ 21 season:

Lauren Kelly-Washington (President)

Phillip Westry (Vice President)

Jacob Richardson (Treasurer)

Dave Thack (Parliamentarian)

Kate Monahan (Membership Coordinator)

Ebony Paige (Correspondence Secretary)

Tiane Harrison/Andre Stone (Recording Secretary)

Monika Graves (Member-At-Large)

Michelle Ward (Member-At-Large)